Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Attending children, a widely accepted in all countries as an important role for parents, should be taken the highly consideration. It may be a significant target for nations; therefore, it is believed that a training course is mandatory to well prepare the parents for this task. I partially agree with this notion, but people are ready by nature to provide all advices to their tots which maintain their behaviour in a good manner. This essay will firstly, highlight the importance of such courses to parents, children and community, and secondly, the other notion of not committing to any course by the guardian, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

To begin with, Children are the future for any nation, and securing educational trainings for parents about children grown up are recommended by governments. These are provided through certified centres and under supervision of the ministry of education. Children during their early ages are very sensitive and copy every single action from their attendants; therefore, courses teach the parents the right attitudes while dealing with children. For example, an undertaken survey by a prestigious university in United Kingdom published that 90 % of parents, who attended the courses, develop children with balanced-behaviour.

On contrary, the training courses were not known in last century, and many children were taught and raised by uneducated parents. The parenting sense is acquired by nature, and it is progressively elaborated by every experienced situation. Furthermore, inherited customs and traditions have a pivotal role in raising up the toddler to be in matured personality. For instance, several scientists are grown up by a very poor and uneducated parents, and they link their success to their family.

To sum up, it is undeniable that caring children is imperative for developing the societies, but it is not the default approach among nations.