Caring for our children is very important part of our society. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a childcare training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Taking care of young children is crucial part of our community. Hence, it is thought that all parents should participate in necessary training to understand how to bring up their children. In my opinion, although knowledge regarding raising children is extremely essential, there are other more effective mediums rather than mandating training courses for every parents.

To Begin with, it is certainly indispensable to have knowledge about child’s need, especially in the early days for new parents. Young children cannot communicate their needs and problem, like adults can, so it is vital to learn it by their body language, which can be significantly difficult for parents without such knowledge. For instance, most of the chronic disease, such as polio, could have been cured if proper tonic were supplied in the early childhood, according health report by Fox Medical. Without such awareness, they can risk the future of their children.

However, as much as parenting training are vital, it is certainly not only be provided by courses. In this digital era, there are several other mediums through with necessary information can be made available easily. For example, sharing videos based training on YouTube or on websites regarding all requisite details for raising a healthy child. Not only this will be more convenient for working parents but also provide flexibility to choose the best for their offspring. Besides, there are five millions children born last year that means setting up an infrastructure for ten million people will be quite expensive. Thus, reliance on other mode of awareness will be more fruitful.

In conclusion, mandating training courses for parents will not be as efficient as spreading awareness through other medium. Thus, instead of wasting money such platform, the effort should go in empowering digital medium.