Caring For Children is very important for our society. therefore all mothers and fathers should take a childcare training course. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Taking care of a child with greater responsibilities is inevitable in the community, and parents are advised to attend childcare training courses to build a healthy future generation. While I partially agree with the notion, I also concur that upbringing children by mothers and fathers is a natural outcome, and it requires fewer guidelines. This essay will give a better insight into this.

On the one hand, childcare training provides advice and methodologies to handle children, when they are aggressive at a certain age, especially the teenage stage. Furthermore, it teaches parents the necessity for building a bright future generation, and how the parent can motivate the offspring to live a quality life. Besides, training is the better way to understand how to nourish them in different stages of their life. For example, a typical session will include the explanation of various emotional expressions that a child may meet in younger ages. Therefore, attending training classes is vital for parents to tackle the circumstances effectively.

On the other hand, parenting is a fundamental responsibility of parents for the well-being of their child. A child's character differs from another, and they need to be treated according to their habits, where a parent has to select the most viable approach. Besides, the tactics are inbuilt within parents and cannot be achieved through coaching. According to a recent survey published by ' Times of India', 50 per cent of children who are obedient and well-mannered is brought up by families, who did not attend any courses during their parental cycle.

In conclusion, while love and care are important for a child, some are on the opinion that undergoing childcare training can support parents to an extent. While I am convinced that training courses support parents in some situations, I also believe that many parents can bring their children up with their abilities.