Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest of all times and other think that adult life will bring you more happiness.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Owing to the fact that pleasure is an important emotional factor in persons' life, some argue that people are happier in their teenage years, while proponents opine that adulthood is the happiest stage in the life cycle. In my opinion, I think that teenage life is the time when a person can live without stress and lead a quality life. this essay will discuss both arguments with reasons.

On the one hand, The major reason for thinking adulthood as a pleasant stage of life is the freedom that is acquired, when a person is mature. In other words, persons are free to choose their own life at this level as they tend to earn money and ready to take responsibilities on their own. Besides, adults can buy anything they want without any restrictions and decide their living style by themselves. Apparently, they will not be guided by parents and would live a joyful life.

On the other hand, teenage years are presumed to be the happiest days in one's life. The main reason behind this notion is that teenagers, especially children, do not undertake any duties and responsibilities, which involve stress and pressure. At this age, they will obtain everything from their families thus, can guide a better life when compared with grown-ups. For example, children do not worry about household chores or about how to earn money for survival. Hence, offsprings are always playful and happier than adults.

In conclusion, it is thought by some people that young age is the time when a person can enjoy more, while others are in the opinion that later stage will provide more enthusiasm and happiness. I think that being a child is the best days as they are out of stress from other life-related problems.