People should focus more on solving problems related to the future, and should not

spend time thinking about the past.

To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is a controversial issue of whether people should give importance to find solutions for future related items or analyse on the actions that occurred in the past. While I believe that answers for upcoming happenings can guide to a stress-free life, I also think previous incidents offer more experience and shape a responsible man. The following paragraphs will elaborate on why both views are essential.

On the one hand, tackling issues which may occur in future would aid to live a comfortable life. In other words, people will be prepared to face any obstacles which can appear in their future. Besides, earlier planning makes a person more persuasive and confident throughout his life. A man who plans to invest money for building a house in the next five years will be out of stress and will lead a successful life. These are the reasons why some people focus more on their plans.

On the other hand, it is also significant to spend time investigating the right and wrong in past deeds. The actions will make sure that people learn from their mistakes and endeavour to avoid repeating them in their whole life. In addition, thinking about the past sometimes increases responsibilities, which would be beneficial in addressing every matter with great care. For example, if a man misses his valuable items because of his activities, he would ensure to avoid such circumstances in the future.

In conclusion, some people give attention to future problems, where as others try to engage their present time to think about their past actions. I agree that solving future issues earlier makes life more comfortable when understanding previous incidents outcomes build a responsible and experienced person.