People should focus more on solving problems related to the future and should not spend time thinking about the past To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this contemporary era, a trouble-free life is unimaginable. Individuals of every age faces numerous problems in their daily life. According to some experts, people should focus on solving their future problems rather than wasting their time and energy on thinking about their past. I completely agree with the statement and have given my reasons for it in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Predominantly, early planning makes a person more confident throughout the life. If someone will be prepared to face the problems which might come across him or her in the future, he or she will not find themselves in a dilemma and will be able to cope up with the situation in a confident manner. For example, the businessman always focuses on his future problems rather than that occurred in his past. That is why they are always confident in every aspect. Thus, focus made on future troubles can help a person in becoming more confident.

Secondly, over thinking about the mistakes and problems in the past can deteriorate people's health. It effects badly on the brain of an individual as it can cause many psychological disorders. For instance, a report from a survey conducted by World Health Organization proved that the masses who were concerned about their past, were found to have psychological diseases like trauma, depression,et cetera. Thus, thinking about past affect the human body to a greater extent. Moreover, thinking about past is merely a wastage of time as no one can change it.

To recapitulate, focusing on future goals and problems is more important than that of past because past always make people less confident and gift diseases to them.