Caring for our children is very important part of our society. Therefore all mothers and fathers should take a childcare training course. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are considered to be the future of a society and in order for them to develop well, it is often thought that parents should have a training to nuture and help them grow better. Personally, I believe this could be a very effective strategy for producing new generation who can take responsibility for their community.

First of all, children are extremely innocent and vulnerable, which makes them need constant guidance from parents to find their feet in the world. however, there are many families which lack the right parenting skills and children have to suffer in want of proper advice. this could be possibly due to a change in the circumstances in the lives of parents in each succeeding generation and the challenges associated with this change. For example, the needs of children in the 20th century is different from those of the previous one and parents often fail to take this into account. It is therefore, imperative to have the knowledge that makes them well-equipped for what it takes them to be good parents.

Moreover, parents are increasingly faced with the problems of their children taking the wrong path and becoming involved in anti-social behavior. This is not a concern only for fathers and mothers, but also for the society. However, having an arrangement which allows parents in the community to learn the psychology of a child and other important facts about <span style="font-size: 19.36px;">child-</span>raising could help prevent such problems as they could be able to encourage their young ones for creative and productive behavior. Parents' club in Nepal is a typical example of such a community effort where parents who are considered good examples of successful parenting volunteer to offer counselling to new parents about effective child care.

In conclusion, parents have a key role in shaping the future of a child and the environment that he lives. One of the effective ways to ensure this is by instructing the parents about good parenting.