As computers are being used more and more in education , there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree with the above statement.

As individuals are utilizing technologies in the field of education as much as possible, tutors will be obsolute in the near future. From my perspective, I completely agree with this statement owing to certain reasons, which are narrated futher in detail.

Admittedly, ther are several justifications for teachers remaining idle with use of technology for teaching. An evident reason is attraction to visual effects. Since learners are lured to special effects, shown on computer screen in the classroom, management will hire simple staff to monitor the instruments and the professors need not be essential for teaching. Moreover, another notable reason to be considered is attention of computers to huge numbers of children. For instance, nowadays, tution classes are capable to teach almost 100 students at a time , which was not possible in past, with the used of laptops. This has, therefore, alleviated the numbers of recruitments of guides in various schools and tution classes.

Furthermore, high profits to trustees is also a probable ground for reducing the impotance of mentors in schools or colleges by furnishing students with computer systems. While the administration is able to imbibe insight to large numbets of candidates with as single computer screen , which would not be possible with as single teacher, the tutors would be on the verge to become obsolete. In addition, it would not be unlikely if variety in knowledge has been considered. Desktops are completely fulfilled with extreme knowledge of varied subjects, consequently, mitigating the number of teachers of various fields.

In conclusion, since the computers are gaining importance in leaning system, the teachers will soon loose their vitalness due to students attract to visual things and compatible to teach more students as well as huge gain and different subject knowledge.