As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in the classroom. Do you agree or disagree?

Since the technology has developed it has started to be crucial. However, currently, some people believe that computers are extremely popular and they can replace the teacher in the classroom. I totally agree with this statement and believe that computers are more beneficial than teachers.

Firstly, educators may make a mistake due to the human factors, moreover, they can show leniency to a person. In other words, teachers are incompetent nowadays owing to the fact that they are humans and they possess feelings. Therefore, artificial intelligence will teach better than anyone else. For example, in my high school we do not have a live educator and our grades are much higher than when we studied with a tutor. Hence, real teacher are no longer needed due to the fact that they are humans and the new generation understands artificial intelligence perfectly.

Secondly, a computer does not need any remuneration to work every day. This means that authorities will not provide every year abundant amount of money for the wages of teachers. Likewise, computers can be developed and the process of education will be much more efficient. For instance, currently there is machine learning which makes computers the most productive way to learn. Thus, artificial intelligence is better than teachers owing to the fact that they do not require any wages and can be improved by automatically themselves.

To conclude, I strongly agree with the idea that computerization is the boon to the society and believe that computers will replace teachers all over the world.