Some people want the government to spend more money for looking life on other planets; however, others think it a waste of public money when there are so many problems on Earth that the government should be solving. Discuss both views and give your opinion

People have always been thinking about deep space and who has created everything. Nowadays some humans say to the government to spend money on searching for an extraterrestrial life beyond our home, while others believe that it is waste of money due to the fact that people have a lot of problems connected with our planet that ought to be solved. I am convinced that people should explore new forms of life in the outer space.

On the one hand, I agree with the opinion about discovering a new form of life. It means that detecting new planets or systems similar to solar systems is incredibly important. Furthermore, new forms of life or new solar systems could provide a lot of new information to explore and it will be an enormous achievement for all humanity. For example, Kopernik discovered that the Earth is round and proved that it revolves around the sun. Thus, the exploration of deep space and general concept of a universe is crucial to understand how everything was created.

On the other hand, another part of society believes that authorities should solve the problems such as global warming and plastic recycle. In other words our planet is going to be uninhabitable owing to our human activities. However, if the government provide financial aid, everything will be fine. For example, the plastic island which is located in the Pacific Ocean can be compared with the all territory of France. Hence, to resolve issues on our planet is so essential for humans in order to stay alive as a kind.

To conclude, I personally consider space exploration as a boon for the society which will benefit the human kind in the future. Nevertheless, many people sensibly argue that many problems on our planet also require funds to be resolved.