The computers have changed the way people study. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computer as study aids?

Nowadays, the education developed extraordinarily by computer technology. Information technology used widely in the world. It is a tremendous improvement in the technology which we used in the education. For example, the thesis papers references could be taken from the websites as a reference and this could be achieved a short span of time. Previously people use to sit in library and make notes by referring lots of books.

Furthermore, our children are depending on technology for their project references and same computer aided learning are providing connectivity to people through web or internet to get access to globally and this could give an astronomical knowledge about the work news. The students benefited by the technology when they use as a tools and resources for information.

On the other hand there is an adverse effect on the usage of technology. The usage could be in a distracted way when the children are using the technology, such as while browsing some information they could automatically diverse their attention to games and film as a result this is a waste of time. Another fact is inappropriate access may lead to lack of privacy and the children may addict with the unhealthy habits. Another example is playing online games, today the children are so fascinated with the characters played in these games and they want to imitate these type of characters. This is not a good practice.

However, the artificial intelligence could make advance development in the world. Hence we should use the technology in a proper way to meet the fruitful result.