The consumption of the world’s resource (oil and water, etc.) is increasing at a dangerous rate. What are causes and solutions?

Nowadays, advancement in science, technology and communication has been changed people’s lifestyle. As a result of overcrowding the fast pace of life, people use a wide range of facilities which have consumed resources like water, oil and gas. Therefore, the consumption rate is increasing significantly around the world.

There are a lot of reasons which need to be taken into consideration. Firstly, since the world’s population is increasing, demand for goods is rising as well. Thus, a vast range of goods should be produced and producers are more likely to use natural resources exceedingly. Secondly, speed and saving time play a vital role in individuals’ life. Therefore, people are willing to use electrical and household goods. Moreover, they consume world’s resource more and more. Thirdly, new form of transport facilitate traveling. Consequently, people would rather to travel regardless of how it causes irreparable damage to the environment and natural resources. Finally, from an agriculture perspective, some farmers do not gather in the harvest at harvest time because they want to sell their products in a short time and gain more money. Therefore, fields were watered too much in order to catch up on time.

Governments should enforce strict laws to use renewable energy resource in manufactures and big companies. For instant, solar energy can be used. Schools are able to provide effective solutions. Children are taught to preserve the environment and not be the consumer from an early age. In addition city planners and transport officials must replace fossil fuels with gas or oil. Meanwhile, agriculture bank should impose hefty fines on farmers who break the laws.

To conclusion, one day world’s resource will run out. As a result, we should try to use this resources economically because our children need natural resources to continue their life.