Countries around the world will be facing significant challanges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Nowadays, it is becoming more difficult to live in any country around the world because all countries are facing serious issues in terms of over population, problems relating to education, and issues related to environment. Lets try to understand what are these problems and what could be the possible solutions?

In India, the most important problem is of over population. The population of India is increasing at a faster rate and in turn it leads to other problems such as very high population density, unemployment, and health related issues.

The solution to the problem of increasing population in India is to create nationwide awareness about family planning and this can only be possible with help of Government of India.

The second important problem India is facing is environment. More usage of household appliances, more number of vehicles on road, and deforestation to create more homes are major factors that are taking a toll on environment. The solution is to this problem is to take drastic steps to control the pollution and to produce and use eco-friendly products at reasonable rates.

Education is third imporatant problem India is facing today as education is becoming more and more costly and lack of good institutes as compared to population growth. The solution is to provide quality education at affordable price, creating more and better institutes.

In conclusion, every country is facing problems related to education, environment, and population, hence drastic measures needs to be taken by every country to control this.