Countries around the world will be facing significant challanges relating not only to the environment but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Degrating environment,increasing population and inadequate standards of education are the hurdles the has to face in near future. My country is no exception and will have to face the consequences of these problems in coming years.

The world has witnessed the deterioration of the surrounding natural resources since the industrial revolution which started sin 19th century.India is a developing country,hence, it is establishing industries to support and strengthen its economy.With increasing factories, pollution has become a major challenge for people. Also, with higher income level today, automobiles have congested the roads, further adding to the pollution through their smoke from burning fuel. To substantiate,Delhi every year is choked due to the alarming concentration of particulate matter in air. Moreover,India is to witness the migration of people from rural to urban areas for better opportunities which will only aggravate the present situations of congestion and pollution in the cities.

Admittedly, the problems mentioned above seems inescapable,however, with proper planning and execution of the following suggestions could make a difference. Firstly, government need to acknowlegde that urban migration is inevitable, so, it must

strenghten the public transport, which is facing problem of efficiency today. This could help in decreasing both congestion and pollution in coming years. Secondly, jobs could be taken to villages, owning to the fact that still 60% of indians live rural areas.

In conclusion, the challenges of congestion and pollution can be overcomed with proper planning and developing our villages in coming future.