Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

It is indispensable veracity that countries around the world are going to be a witness for environmental devastation, population, and educations, for the next ten years, if the necessary regime will not be followed. Significant remedies need to taken into account to overcome the incoming catastrophe. Moreover, all these three problems are interrelated.

First and foremost, the hurdle is overpopulation, which is the root of all complications. Unlike other creatures, Human beings are resilient to most of the natural calamities, which leads to a decrease in unnatural death and an increase in population. More people need more infrastructure and depend on natural resources such as food, place, water, and fuel, what's more, damaging the environment by occupying forests. On a recent survey, it has derived that current trees per capita became 100 to 10 in just ten years, for example.

Another notable impact will be on the education field. Overpopulation countries, for instance, India and China, are bystanders of inadequate education systems, where literacy rate is significantly low. The ability to afford children's education is mere for destitute people. Additionally, teachers, the backbone of a society, do not get appropriate wages; to do so, they are shifting to private sectors and piling up difficulties for poor populations.

Education is the key to overcome the above problems. Educated generation can comprehend the incoming situation, and will act accordingly, such as birth control and planting trees. Eventually, the population will be under control, and consumption of natural resources will be optimal, to make less impact on the environment.

To conclude, the critical factor is education. A better-educated society will lead to a better environment to stay and to cherish our future life. The education system should be changed according to the demand of the situation.