As countries develop, more and several people buy their cars and using them. Do you think the advantage for individual outweighs the disadvantages on the environment.?

In recent decades, due to the invention in the technology a number of cars are on the roads and people are using them for their personal benefits like for commuting and for some people it also acts as a source of income. In my opinion, the benefits of driving own vehicle are more than the environmental issues it brings. In this essay, we will discuss the benefits of using cars upon environment problem.

There are a plethora of reasons to clarify the view point that cars bring benefits over the environment. The first and foremost, owning a car will reduce the travelling time for most of the destination point such as workplace. A few years ago, people generally go by bus and wait for long hours for public transport. As a result, a significant number of people suffer to have family problems. However, with the help of cars. They can cover that long waiting and distances within a few minutes. Second on the list, a major number of male and females drive cars to give rides to other people who do not afford personal vehicle. For example, Uber and Lyft are nowadays in vogue to earn money to complete basic needs of their families. This means it acts as a source of income for vast number of people. Next to it, cars are the life saver for the humans. Because it provides the shelter in the bad weather like scorching heat, rainy seasons, snow storm and freezing cold. Otherwise, the unpredictable weather conditions can harm the individuals.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that the advantages are more than it's harmful impact on the environment. Cars are the basic need of every folk. No one can imagine their lives without having it.