As a country’s population grows, more homes are needed. Is it better to build these homes in existing cities or to create new towns in the countryside? Give reasons to your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience.

The citizen who lives in cities is really important for most countries; therefore, some people and I think it might be a good idea to build new homes in exiting cities instead establish new cities.

In recent years many people immigrate to megacities to find a better opportunity such as a great job or study graduates; owing to major cities are suffering from a dearth of residential areas, many government planning to build new cities to attract people to new residential areas although many people are not interested to live in those areas because new cities have not enough facilities for life in there such as schools, hospital or vocations. In addition, establishing new cities have many cost for government and it has a negative effect in the future. For instance, many new cities face violence and thieves in a long time.

In my opinion, exciting cities have more capable of building new houses for new residents in short-term and mid-term. For example, the government can build new technologies with high-rise which is really suitable for people life. Moreover, big cities have enough structure for living and enough occupation for people who live there such as subway and residential construction. In my view, municipalities can plan for their future to rebuilding some old destination.

In conclusion, establishing new cities is really dangerous for the government and people to put enough facilities in those areas; thus, megacities build new houses to have the capacity to put people in their areas.