Crime is a big problem in the world; many believe that nothing can be done to prevent it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

Undoubtedly, numerous tv

shows

and computer games have provided a comfortable platform for child's recreational activities. However, some nude tv

and violence-related games have adverse ramifications on children to make them more aggressive and unsocial. this essay would discuss the detrimental impact of such activities, along with effective solutions.

First and foremost, violent tv programmes and video games can trigger children to adopt bad behaviour and make them more aggressive. this is because these games and

are mostly related to crime, war, murder and so on..Also, as children do not have the capacity to distinguish between right and wrong, they perceive these demonic activities as good vibes without any hesitation. For instance, it was found by child association in the UK that children who often play violence-related games and watch tv

of conflicting scenes are more likely to bully others, as well as,

show

more aggression to their parents. As a result, such games and activities can turn a child into a criminal in their later life, which is even an awful fortune for a country's development.

However, the problem is not insurmountable and several measures can be adopted to curb this issue. Firstly, the government should play an effective role to ban such kinds of games and programmes, that impart inappropriate lessons to the children. For example, in 2018, porn videos and conflicting games like pubg, were banned in Nepal by Nepalese authorities. Secondly , guardians must pay attention to their children's activities and make sure that their kids do not watch unethical tv

or play violent games. Instead of letting children waste time on such activities, fruitful action that is not only recreational but also educative should be planned by parents to pass their children's time. In this way, neither the children would get the opportunity to learn about violence, nor adopt them through games and tv

In conclusion, undeniably, today's kids are tomorrow's citizens. Therefore, it is a prime responsibility of parents and government to keep conflict-related games, programmes, and activities , from children, at bay.