Some people believe that media (such as newspapers) should be allowed to publish information about the private life of people. Others say that people have a right to privacy and the issue must be controlled or even stopped. Give your own opinion.

These days newspapers print private life stories of all celebrities. it is considered by some that the government should impose a law to save someone's personal information getting public, whilst others advocate it is not required. this essay will argue that despite the fact a fan needs to know about their celebrities, every person has the right to keep up their life privacy hidden. Hence, the government should control the overgrowing paparazzi.

On the one hand, it is argued that celebrities' lives are given to them by the public, so they have full authority to know about their details. In other words, every famous personality becomes famous, when people love their work. For example, the survey conducted by The Times in March 2019 reported that the leather jacket fashion boom in the Indian market, when a Bollywood superstar Shahrukh Khan wore it in his one movie; However, many artists got attacked by trollers on the social media, who do not understand their fashion sense.

On another hand, many public figures do not celebrate their special moments as they are afraid of a big crowd, who follow them everywhere. this is a reason some artists unable to enjoy their personal space and moved to other countries, where no one knows about their identities. For instance, the study showed in Amity University in march 2011, stated that Ajay Devgan a Tollywood hero faced a 3hrs traffic jam because of his followers when the newspaper published about his travel to famous Mahalakshmi temple on his birthday.

To conclude, this essay suggests that Although the public creates superstars and they should know about their lives, yet every superstar has a right to live his own life so the government should apply some rule in printing their personal information in newspapers.