Large businesses have big budgets for marketing and promotion and as a result, people gravitate towards buying their products.

What problems does it cause?

What could be done to encourage people to buy local products?

these days youth do fewer fitness activities. It is considered by some that the world cup and other championships motivate people for their health, while others advocate there are several different options to help people for fitness. this essay agrees that adverts on fitness centers and providing information on nutrition could encourage people to do physical activities.

many sports events such as Commonwealth games, Ranji championships motivates youngsters to participate more in games and make their career in sports. In other words, many adults practice for their lifetime to take part in such events so that they could earn money for their families. these games help them to maintain their health for a longer time. For example, the study showed in Amity University in March 2019, stated that Dara Singh is of age 90, though he is still active as a 45 years old adult. Despite this, only some youngsters get a chance to play for sports events, and others stop playing due to the disappointment of not selecting in any game, which drives them to leave exercises.

some people consider that advertisements on sports centers and information on a balanced diet could help people to enroll more in physical exercises. this is because many people lured with fashionable gym ads and purchase memberships to start physical activities. Also, after understanding the detrimental effect of fast food, many people began taking a proper regimen. For instance, the survey conducted by The times in June 2011 reported that Muscle blaze brand recorded an 8% hike in their sales when they started advert with slogan "Ziddi Hoon Main" to encourage people for fitness.

To conclude, this essay suggests that sports events such as The world cup and annual championships target only some numbers of youth to participate and do fitness exercise, however, educating people with a proper diet and spreading information more on fitness centers could lead more audience to perform physical activities.