Developments of technology are causing environmental problems. Some people think the solution is that everyone should accept a simpler life, while other believe that technology can solve these problems. Discuss both view and give your opinion

technology is flourished by leaps and bounds and becoming the main reason of distroying our territory. people are divided with their views regarding to cope up with this problem that we should accept a composed living while others opposed it, seems to think that with the help of modern equipments we can disappear this question. I accord that people should be encouraged to live a basic life in countryside.

To embark on, as I agree to the notion, the more be stay away from scientific knowledge the more be can save our Mother nature. Making our existence plain has numerous positive impacts to save it and there will be more employment if we stop using mechniery. Furthermore like our ancestors mostly people will work in fields, growing grains, cereal, wheat, vegetables which will certainly cut the cost of living and give us less expensive life. More greeneryand clean nature will disappear diseases like asthma and gives marvellous health and exquisite living. Perhaps by this we can enurmerously preserve our surroundings for upcoming fourth generations.

however, a few people believe that high tech can solve the problem.As soil pollution is destroying the earth but with the help of robotics on one click without using manpower we can recycled the waste. Apparently people cherish and are ardent of telecommunications which comes handy and need of the hour by one phone call the they can connect the appropriate authorities and save life. For instance one of friends had seen tortoise with plastic all over his legs on the beach she instantly called a department who sent labours, not only they saved the baby tortoise, with the help of volunteer locals they cleaned the beach too with enthusiasm so with the help of automation they stopped water pollution.

To conclude,we have intense temptation of technology and it made our life so easy however living a basic life give as harmonious relationships with our loved onces and gives as plenty of time to clean our nature and secure it is irrefutable that if it is gone once it will be impossible to retrieve it back and our next generations will be left with nothing.