The education a child receives at home from having parents who are positive role models is more important than the academic education a child receives at school. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the modernised era, Education has always played a vital role. Many people opine that teaching from parents is more pivotal than academic education that children learn from school. I disagree with this statement and I shall focus on the 2 reasons to support my opinion.

One of the factors that supports this idea is preparation. Every school already prepares the necessary subjects for students. For example, Students will learn in all field which is important and also have to use it in the future life for their university and some kinds of occupation. Whereas, In the house some parents will teach only about how to behave as a good person in the society which is require but sometime, it's useless because school is the place that is social simulation and they build up the rules already. If children concern only about their behaviour, they will miss the opportunities to success. Thus, this is one of the reason why academic education is more essential than education from parents.

Another point to consider is Opportunity. Students will offer a better chances that is provide from school rather than home. For instance, teachers who teach in academic skill are experts in their own field which can help student to understand the subject easier and sometimes, this could lead to high rank university which could change whole of their life. If students less concern about academic education, they will be an unqualify person that lose their good occasion to build up brighter future. Therefore, This is the common reason why it should be more pivotal.

Having analysed the issued, it is clear that academic education is very useful and important than parents teaching. It is no doubt that why many fathers and mothers try to let their student study a lot.