Education is the most important factor in the development of a country. Do you agree?

Education is one of the key factor to determine the success of the country. It helps people to distinguish the correct and wrong things. Educated people contribute more to economic growth. It is a mush have thing in all people.

During 18th century, importance to education was not given,because many people were not knowing how education will help them to lead a better life. It was blooming from 19th Century. The ratio of educated people is getting increased drastically in recent days. The awareness of education is more in recent days,which helps the people to get graduation at least in basic degree.

I would like to narrate, how the impact of education is leading to country growth with the real use case. Recently, research showed that the advancement in various sectors is done only after 19th century by those who pursued bachelor/master degree. This result shows that education is a key factor for invention.

Latest technology like Artificial Intelligence, Robotics are grooming very well. These technologies will make country to grow tremendously. There is a forecast on list of technologies which will aid job in future. Currently, students are choosing the new technology as part of their graduation. Proposal of new invention is mainly focused in these new technology.

To summarize, education will help the growth of the country in several ways. Awareness in education should be done in rural areas to eradicate illiterate ratio in all countries. This will make country growth to bloom in near future.