Employers should give their workers at least one month holiday a year as it makes them to do better at their job To what extent do you agree or disagree

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in a number of people believing that workers should get one month relaxation to improve their productivity while others oppose it by saying that it may bring some negative consequences. I believe that first view is more effective and powerful to increase their efficiency at workplace. This essay would discuss both views in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluge of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that one month holiday will work as an energy dose which will boost their confidence and concentration because when employees work continuously without any break of some time then it creates massive work pressure. It can not only contribute to bring innovative ideas, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages that one month break offers, workers can enhance the quality of their performance with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand in one good stead as far as agumenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, employees will be more happier to work with company which can control the retrational rate of a company. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia clearly indicate that 70% people joined those companies which offered them long breaks. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this view point.

On the other hand, some sections of the society contradict the above-mentioned views by providing some justification. They reckon that 30 days break may lose their connectivity with work as they will be away from their job responsibilities will widen the gab between employees and their work. Therefore, they are not in favour to provide long break from work.

To conclude, having ponderd over above stated it is crystal clear that benefits of providing break of a month is indeed too great to ignore.