Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers Others disagree Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the most conspicuous trends of today's world is a colossal upsurge in a number of people believing that cash is most suitable present for youngers while others oppose it by saying that other things should be given them on the place of money. I strongly agree with former view of giving furtune to young ones. This easy would discuss both sides in following paragraphs.

To commence with, there are deluge of agreements in favour of my stance. The most preponderant one is that cash is best option to give children as a gift because of their different likings due to this adults could not decide what they will like. It can not only contribute to manage their needs, but also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to wide range of advantages it offers, teen-agers can enhance their money management skills with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these positive aspects of providing money stand in a good stead as far as agumenting their chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Furthermore, another pivotal aspect of aforementioned propositions is that it is only likely to help one excel and thrive in varied areas. Besides, they can spend money on things, they actually need rather than the gifted items which they would not ever use. For instance, the study results published by the government of Australia in March 2014 and April 2016 clearly indicate that 60% students preferred to receive money as a present to but useful things namely; electrical gadgets, books and other accessories. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favour of this view point.

On the flip side, a few sections of the society contradict the above-mentioned views by providing some justification. The primary one lies in the fact that teens are not mature enough to use money wisely. They are vulnerable as it may spoil their habbits. Thay may prone to some disgraced activities of taking drugs, joining wrong group and doing other unethical practices which can create threat for their future prospects. Therefore, giving furtune as a gift may be dangerous for their lives.

To conclude having ponderd over above stated it is crystal clear that benefits of providing money as a present is indeed too great to ignore.