Essay topics: Today more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or the Antarctic?

What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places?

Nowadays, there is an increase in volume of people exploring the places which have hard conditions like deserts so on. While travelling to all such sites has its own merits and demerits but according to my conviction, benefits are more.

Travelling and discovering new areas is becoming passion among the large number of individuals. Internet has brought the world closer as well as providing solution to touring in a broader way. Moreover, it has become easier to find about distant unexplored places. However, trend has changed in the recent time and travelers are visiting the places which have reverse environmental conditions. It makes their journey challenging and thrilling. Similarly, there are plethora of cons in selecting such places as travel destination. Cost of travel is always nominal as such places do not face a lot of crowds. Apart from this a lot of mental as well as physical strength is achieved during these trips. People experiences change in their personality and feel more enthusiastic. Furthermore, surrounding are clean and also knowledge is enhanced about different sight of the nature.

However, such uncommon places have various cons as well. Undoubtedly, there is the survival of the fittest. only. Scarcity of clean drinking water , medical facilities may result in trouble to the visitors can cause detrimental affects on the health. These

places are the storehouse of poisonous snakes and reptiles. In addition to this, high temperature results in causing dehydration to the tourists.

In conclusion, places with adverse living situations have their own advantages and negative impacts but advantages are more. Therefore, a well planned and organised visit can be memorable and amazing experience.