Essay topics: The world is experiencing a dramatic increase in population. This is causing not only for poor, undeveloped countries, but also for industrialized and developing nations.

Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes, and suggest at least one possible solution.

Population of any nation is considered to be its strength which can contribute their efforts to uplift their country. In this regard, population has always remain one of the major concern that every government is facing still in this 21st century. In fact this essay illustrate the issues that dense population causes and effective solutions to overcome this problem.

To begin with, the most difficult task for any administrative setup like the government is to control the growing number of inhabitants in an area, For example, Pakistan is quite reputable in this context. The statistics indicate a massive increase in population over the last two or three decades that now the basic health and hygiene, education, shelter and other facilities have been quite scarce, Secondly law and order situation will get affected as every individual of the society will try unlawful means to earn a living. Thirdly, unemployment will certainly be increase as a result of poor education structure which will lead the country's economy towards that fatal decline. In short, overpopulation seems to be single problem nonetheless it gives birth to a series of serious hindrances.

On the contrary, it is believed that every hurdle comes with the number of possible counterpart solutions to fight against the advancing menace. For instance, China has really showed the way forward to minimize reasons behind rising community issues. First and foremost, Chinese government has passed a law that every family can only have a maximum of two children. Furthermore, exploration of new resources is necessary to furnish habitant with the necessities of life. Therefore it is likely it is rightly said if there is a will there is a way.

To recapitulate I pen down by saying that undoubtedly overpopulation demands considerable attention with the same time proper resource management and regulations of the best strategies to be implemented in response.