The way nowadays people engage with each other changed due to technology. Has this change a positive or negative development? Discuss and give your opinion.

The modern advancements in the field of science and technology has an enormous impact on human life. In this regard, it is a general hypothesis that technology has turned the human race into lethargic living beings and has also affected the emotions which tend to be of great proportion of the personality as a whole. Indeed, I strongly agree with this argument and will elaborate the major aspects further below.

To begin with, there is no doubt the scientific revolution has certainly brought the comfort and easy reachablilty to the inhabitants of this world. However, the negative traits are leaving a detrimental result not only on our health but also on the way of life we used to be habitual of. For example, smart phone does offer a number of uncountable benefits, nonetheless it has fairly effected the way of socialization. Previously, we loved to hang out with friends and family members but now a days these cheerful moments are at the verge of disappearance. In short, it is needless to say that we, people are losing our social nature as it is quite evident from our behavior in daily life.

Furthermore, the vast exposure to gadgets has reduced our capability to sharpen our skills and advanced ourselves in the field of interest. Since the masses devote their valuable time on astray aspects of technology .In addition, people nowadays have developed the sense of self-centeredness. They usually cares about the areas of their liking and do not take into account the well-being of others as a responsible member of the society. Lastly, the rapid adoption of modern machines are making everyone to fall into darkness of isolation.

To recapitulate, I pen down by saying that proper management is essential to maintain a balance as we are transforming more into technological giants but emotionally empty individuals.