Even though doctors all over the world agree that fast food is bad for people health,more and more people eating it.why are more people eating fast food? What can be done about this problem?

It is a fact that eating fast food can be harmful for human health. Many physicians have been alarming people about its ill effect, but still its comsumption is on rise.This essay will discuss the causes for the increase of this food habit, and will offer some solution to the problem.

To begin with, the most important factor for the rise in consumption of junk food can be attributed to human lifestyle.Many people have busy routine nowadays because of which it is difficult to prepare meals that are healthy. As a result, individual end up eating food outside which is easily available. For instance, an employee who has to start early for office, mostly eats junk food in cafeteria to meet hunger requirements. Additionally, mankind gets influenced by the adverts promoting fast food options. Henceforth, they may find these eatables attractive to be tried and tasted.

There are various measures which can be implemented to reduce consumption rate of fast food. Firstly, the government should levy tax on junk food.This will refrain people to buy these food because of its high price. Secondly, authorities should arrange campaigns that spreads awareness among people about the detrimental effect it has on an individual's health. Lastly, advertisements by famous celebrities promoting unhealthy food should be discouraged as people follow them and believe whatever they say is true.

In conclusion, limitation of free time and influence caused by advertisement industry could cause people to divert towards fast food. However, these unhealthy food options can be reduced by solutions mentioned above.