Even though globalization affects the world's economies in very positive way, its negative side should not be forgotten. Discuss

Many developing countries benefited by globalization. Although the world's economy is being increased by the globalization; however affect our surrounding in various ways, such as undermining our culture, customs and food. In this essay I will discuss the both positive and negative sides of globalization.

Firstly, if we look at its positive side, globalization makes life easy of individual and provides a variety of employment options on worldwide. Hence, so many people, nowadays keen interest to shift from one country to another, which provide them facilities according to their qualification as well as skills. Therefore, the developed countries also provide career opportunities to those kinds of people to lucrative economy of their nation.

Secondly, on the other side, with the globalization, the life style of young generation more influenced by this trend. For Instance, in my country India, youngsters like to wear western dresses instead of their ethical wearing. Moreover, they do not like their customs and rituals. Consequently, lots of newly married couples separate from their families. Therefore, the love and respect is totally abolished by the trend globalization. Further, more and more youngsters like to listen to western music, and like fast foods instead of local food. Owing to this, the folk music and the importance of local food are dying.

In conclusion, as every trend has its own advantages, but the disadvantages cannot be neglected. With globalization the economy of every nation improved by adopting the new technology. Still this phenomenon impacts our culture, customs and the flavor of our traditional food.