Every year several languages die out Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer language in the world To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

In today's world, people are more attracted towards common language in way of communication with each other’s. Language is an essential mode of communication for maintaining the socially environment among all individuals. In my opinion, usage of few languages is a positive development towards society and countries.

Recently, discovered data has reported that bilingually are more smarter than linguistically. In general there are advantages and disadvantages in terms of way of speaking that can explained broadly.

To begin with communication, bilingually usage among certain individuals has been developing in many area that are building economic of different nations globally in international markets. Consequently, in this modernized society, technological advancements due to the frequently use of language for communication in different communities.

Furthermore, people are easily able to exchange ideas in terms of innovations and development across world-wide. To exemplify, English is a versatile language these days due to regular use in daily lives by many rich and developing countries. At last, people in the internet world are using translators in form of common way of speaking such as to learn different traditional customs from anywhere in the world.

Since a coin has two sides, both pros are cons are usually running parallel in any area of an individual's life. One of the drawback discovered for extinction of several languages that people are rarely following their traditions and culture, rather than attracted and adapting the western culture these days. Although, occasions and festivals are saviors for keeping alive their native languages because language and culture are integral part of life in society.

To summarize, there is a positive development towards society in terms of communicating in frequently used of certain languages. Indeed, growth towards different nations can make us friendly environment in use of versatile language.