Foreign visitors should pay more than local visitors for cultural and historical attractions.

Many people feel that alien travelers should be charged more than local travelers for cultural and historical appeals. I totally disagree with this opinion.

The fundamental reason why I believe that it would be incorrect to need a higher price for foreign tourists is that unfairness will create bad impressions on international friends. People who love to travel go over vast distances to see and appreciate alien cultures and factual monuments. They contribute to the economy of the local countryside with a payment on a range of goods and services during their vacation, and thus it is not necessary to charge them with a higher cost for the cultural and historical attractions. This even makes them feel they are not respected and exploited. These bad impressions will probably make the tourists never want to return that country anymore.

In addition to the above reason, I also believe that cultural and historical appeals are more meaningful in widely spreading the localized culture to universal friends more than contributing to economic development. So keeping the same price for global tourists and regional tourists is a practical job to encourage foreigners to learn and love the precious spiritual values of the host nation.

In conclusion, I believe that every effort should be made a good impression on tourists from overseas and spreading the local culture. If the foreign visitors are charged more than the regional residents, then it would be counterproductive.