Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world today. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is replacing fossil fuels.

Is this a positive or negative development?

Most of developed nations are replacing the fossil fuels with the hydro, and green energy as a alternate options, since last decade, petrol, diesel, CNG, Liquid Petroleum Gas, and CNG are the main source of energy using by almost all countries citizens. These types of positive developments are extremely beneficial for everyone, also I am in favor to use wind, water, hydro energy to produces energy, because every country have limited resources of traditional energy.

Furthermore, due to huge growth of population in all countries, people are consuming more energy to livelihood, owing to this,

they are using natural energy options, such as petrol, diesel, CNG, LPG to fulfill their daily tasks. To cite an example, in India, large number of individuals are using LPG to cook the food, and another types of fossil fuels are used by humans for their vehicles to reach from one location to other location. Consequently, all the countries natural resources are getting shorts, owing to this, they have to import fossil fuels from another nation, which create negative impacts on their economy as well as those countries are 100% dependent on exporter country.

To overcome such issue, all countries are focusing on another alternative options, to illustrate, since last 2 decades India is emphasizing to use wind, solar, hydro energy as main option.

In contrast, still most of developing countries are dependent of fossil fuels, because they did not enhance as well as modify their rules, and regulations to support the alternative energy options. To exemplify, according to the last week Hindustan Times newspaper, Bhutan is still using fossil fuels as a main source of energy, even Bhutan Prime Minister stated that they will try to use green energy options in next decades.

In conclusion, although, fossil fuel energy options are easy to obtain, but traditional resources have limited stock, also these types of energy options creating pollution, which is very hazardous for everyone, owing this every year global temperature is getting rise up to 2 degree Celsius. I personally believe that if we use solar, wind, water energy as a alternative option, it would be very beneficial for environment, addition to this, all countries government should insist their citizens to use green energy.