Fossil fuels are the main source of energy around the world today. In some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy is replacing fossil fuels.

Is this a positive or negative development?

There is no denying the fact that phenomenon of fossil fuels is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount important. One

school of thought opine that it is worthless, however others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although, this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs.

Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is, less pollutions.

Along with it, unlimited stocks. To cite an examle, in India, large number of individuals are using LPG to cook the food, and another types of fossil fuels are used by humans for their vehicles to reach from one location to other location. As a result, all the countries natural resources are getting shorts, owing to this, they have to import fossil fuels from another nation, which create negative impacts on their economy as well as those countries are 100% dependent on exporter country.

On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, traditional resources have limited stock, also these types of engergy options creating pollution.

For instance, which is very hazardous for everyone, owing this every year global temprature is getting rise upto 2 degree celcius.

Consequently, ll the countries natural resources are getting shorts, owing to this, they have to import fossil fuels from another nation, which create nagitive impacts on their economy as well as those countries are 100% dependent on exporter country.

To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has many positives then the negative points of this notion may be underestimated.