Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions, like nurses, doctors, and teachers. Some people think it is fully justified, while others believe it is unfair.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary era top sports people are earning more money compared to health professionals and education professionals. I concur with the statement because sports personnel career span is very short as well as they represent the country on global level, so sports persons deserve the fame and respect for that.+

In addition, top achieved sportsman performed the arduous efforts, along with daily basis exercises which makes them valuable in front of public, if they win the medal of nation. To cite an example, in India there are multiple sportspersons who have done wonderful job in their field, such as won the gold medal in Olympic, Asian Games, Commonwealth Games. As a reward, Indian Government appointed them on high rank jobs, to cite an example, famous Cricketer Mahender Singh Dhoni was appointed as a Major in Indian Army, and there is large number of peoples who won the medal, government granted them huge money and secure job.

On the other hand, individuals believe that sportspersons are earning more money compares to other respective professionals, such as Doctors, Nurses, Teachers. Contrary point of view side individuals thinks that Health, and Education professionals should have privilege to earn more respect, fame, and money instead of sportspersons because doctors save the life of peoples as well as teacher educate the children, so they are nation builders.

In conclusion, all field professionals are playing a vital role in the development of the country, and without their contribution the nation cannot grow. According to my point of view, top notch sports personality represents the entire country on the global platform, so they are well deserved to earn more respect, secure jobs, because they are ideal for next generation and large number of kids follow them as an ideal.