government should make more efforts to promote alternative sources of energy.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

The global requirement for energy is on increase at a very high speed, due to increase in demand, mainly in the fast growing countries such as India and China. So, it is vitally important that I regime around the world explore and invest in alternate sources of energy. I firmly agree with this statement, which I can portray in the subsequent segments.

To begin with, there are umpteen reasons, which are propitious to my view point. The predominant reason is, the global warming is increasing at the mammoth rate, among several nations. The main cause of global warming is the usage of gasoline for vehicles and factories which is giving detrimental aftermaths to the existence of mankind. For instance, melting of ice-mountain in north polls, rise in sea level, more floods in some countries while droughts and famines in the other part of the world. So, it is crucial that states spend more money on developing another fuels. Far example, biofuels, which are eco-friendly and renewable.

Leaping further, the expression of the petrol from the earth is increasing every year, because of the rise in global demand. Therefore, it is clear that natural resources will not be available everywhere in the world. so, it is must that countries with high technology, develop various sources of energy in order to not to run out of petrol in food decades. Besides this, increasing the demand of petrol in the society is increasing the cost of fuel, because of reducing the sources of fuel. Due to the high cost, impoverished people face hurdles in using the petrol and deisel. Due to this, Government should emphasis on using other source of energy such as solar energy and so on, which are also affordable.

To recapitulate, I reiterate my viewpoint that government must explore the other kind of energy sources to reduce the adverse effect of global warming. Hence, I cogitate that it is the need of the hour to you alternative energy sources such as biofuels and solar energy, which are eco-friendly as well as affordable.