The government should not waste money on arts as this money would be better spent on other projects like sanitation or infrastructure.

Do you agree with the above statement

Some opine that regimes ought not to disburse funds on arts because money could be well utilized on various plans such as sanitation and infrastructure. I do not concur with the given assertion. This essay shall delineate key factors such as traditional values and attaining indispensable knowledge, beneficial for the world.

To begin with, technology has faded the significance of our cultures and ancient customs. The sophisticated technology has rendered everything digital and obsolete our artefacts, for which several nations and individuals were known. Moreover, arts have been an encouragement for people to express themselves and an effective method of socializing with others. Therefore, arts are pivotal to preserve our tradtiions and foster others to engage in such pursuits. For instance, artists express their thoughts and ideas by demonstrating their fascinating art works, which foster others to be creative and pursue what they desire to achieve.

Furthermore, arts play an imperative role in practical learning and better understanding of theoretical information. Enormous museums and art galleries are ideal spaces for the public to visit and explore numerous distinctive work accomplished by tremendous artists. Besides, pupils could learn about the history of their nation and the world, which would aid in attaining data about their identity and past lifestyle. To illustrate, authorities build museums related to science and technology, which underpin the academic knowledge of students to know more about things practically.

In conclusion, arts have mammoth advantages for our societies and their individuals, which not only assist in gaining intrinsic material but also impel people to prosper in life.; thus, governments should spend money on such an important aspect of our communities.