a growing number of people feel animals should have the same rights as humans discuss the difficulties that the adoption of such a policy would have for humans what is your opinion on this matter.

It is irrefutable that animals are tenth creature of nature and should have certain rights in their lives. Some people favour to give human rights to animals while others are more suspicious about its repercussions owning to several difficulties which can be faced during the adoption of such practice. Same will be elucidated in the upcoming segments along with my perspective.

First and foremost difficulty of giving equal rights to creatures as a common man is breakdown of industrialisation. By this I mean myriad of products are made from the skin of animals like leather item which will put a full stop to leather factories. Thus, it may increase the in unemployment rate. In such case, when there is no skin of animals, no items are prepared and consequently, no workers are hired.

Similarly, equal preference to human and animals may affect the food chain. To be more precise, there will be no room for non veg food which can be precarious for a layman. Every celebration, for example, is incomplete without meat. Also, countries like China may have to face starvation as their basic food is non veg only. Not only this but animal testing is also an important practice for updation in medical field if animals have same right like humans then one can not imagine to test the drugs and treatments; which may create starvation among people. Rabits, for instance, are used to test baby products if it is stopped, children may suffer from chronic diseases at an early age.

To recapitulate I vehemently vouch that although the animals are aesthetic beauty of nature and have some rights however giving them human right is totally worthless which may be dangerous for the people and nature for long term in terms of low economy, inbalanced food chain, precarious for human being and so on due to different mental and physical abilities between human and animal.