Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness. You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with example and relevant evidence.

Happiness, the most enjoyable feeling among human being, is a heated up subject. It is believed that pursuit of happiness is a target for human who consider it as a significant achievement. This essay will discuss, firstly, the controversial definition of happiness among people, and secondly, some key factors to reach a happiness life, followed by a reasoned conclusion.

People have different needs and goals in their life, and it is impossible to be united on only one definition of happiness. Individuals set their life plan based on personal requirement, and it differs from one to another. Although some people reach to the same level of success and wealth, they should not be at same level of happiness. For instance, there are many millionaires who do not feel happiness with their wealth and attempted to suicide; however, they are financially safe. They find their happiness in something else.

Considering that there are also a lot of factors to maintain the happiness in our life, but there are only the key factors which cannot be neglectable. These are related to maintain tha balance between the health, family and money. For example, I have a good job with a reputable international company, and good savings in my bank account. I assumed that I have reached to all my targets as well as happiness, but I realized that family is one of the factors to maintain the happiness when my father had a heart-attack suddenly and went to hospital.

To sum up, Happiness is a target for all people, but it should be well defined based on their needs considering the factors related to their life. Not only money, family and health are the main factors, but also there are many to be identified case by case based on people needs.