Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time.

Discuss both views and state your opinion.

Financially better and having less free time is far better than not having great amount of money and plentiful time. In my opinion, there are number of benefits having large amount of money compared to financially less capable. This essay will discuss both the perspectives below.

Rich people always have more productive day and less stressful life. To explain that people with higher wealth have multiple businesses so they spend their useful time building career and expanding the businesses. As a result, they have less time throughout the day which is quite reasonable as they are busy. This allow them to stay productive whole day and not feeing any stress for being available. Moreover, due to higher wealth, they can live luxurious lifestyle as they do not have to think about the expense of the product.

In addition, having more wealth makes people more busy resulting into less availability. Because of that they need to create a schedule for a day. Even they have to arrange meeting time for their family to have dinner and lunch with them.

Contrary, low income and more free time make person depressive. If people seat without an employment, they can easily fall into stress and depression. As they are always worried about the salary, they need to feed the family and utilize of the money to survive with that saving. Moreover, because less earning is not enough for the whole family, every member of the family has to work for time being.

To conclude, there are numerous benefits of being financial capable and busy life. However, less income and leisure time make people sick and worried. Therefore, I believe advantages of being wealthy outweigh the low income and more free time.