A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise, and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

A person is considered to be physically fit who follows the basic rules of fitness, such as eating nutritious food, enough exercise, and ignore any anxiety in life. These things are essential to attain a healthy body. Therefore, people should holistically follow these three principles to stay healthy.

Switching to a balanced diet regimen is vital for attaining good health. A balanced meal consists of all required components of food that are prominent for body functioning. It must contain appropriate vitamins, nutrients, fats, minerals, and carbohydrates in exact quantities. Statistically, the World Health Organization (WHO) has found that about thirty-two percent of the world's population is healthy, because of their consumption of a strict and nutritious diet compared to others who are obese and eat ultra-processed food. Hence, the positives of eating healthy meals for fitness cannot be questioned.

Furthermore, regular physical exercises and yoga improves the mental and physical health of a person. In other words, if an individual does workout daily, he could easily avoid stress and illness. Yet, many people are work-oriented and leading a sedentary lifestyle, exercise is the key for them to stay fit and stress-free. According to a recent article published in The Guardian, for instance, employees of the Multinational Companies (MNCs) are prone to anxiety due to there workloads; therefore, adding an exercise regimen or a daily morning walk keeps the work-life pressures at bay.

In conclusion, although the intake of a complete healthy diet is necessary to keep the body fit, its combination with physical workout and tension-free life has paramount importance to get a healthy and fit body.