A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, a person who follows a strict diet plan, keeps a regular workout schedule and stays away from stress in considered healthy. However, in my opinion, to adpot these methods to stay fit and healthy are very difficult in such a turbulent lifestyle. This essay will further provide explaination to my viewpoint.

Firstly, the food is directly propotional to health. Hence, it is essential to keep a watch on what we eat. But, it is not necessary to follow a strict diet plan or sacrifice your favourite food. The simple idea here is to cut down on fast foods and ready to eat meals, which not only are harmful to health as well as are deficient in nutrients. Therefore, people should eat more homemade food to avoid health problems.

Secondly, too much exercise is not a way to fit lifestyle. Walking or riding a bicycle to work would be great way to indulge in physical activities necessary to keep an active digestion. For instance, I have a 9 to 5 job with minimal physical activity so, I choose to walk to my workplace and try to use stairs instead of lift. Hence, simple changes in lifestyle are really helpful to stay a healthier life.

Lastly, it is inevitable to avoid stress in the modern society. At the most, a person can follow some measures like yoga and meditation to calm his mind. In addition, many youngsters today prefer to seek help from psychiatrist and it is also a good way to achieve better mental health.

All in all, in my perspective staying is good health requires some simple efforts and a few lifestyle changes.