You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

It has been noticed that everyone describes a healthy person based on his diet or regular exercise and who stays away from stress. There is a common phrase that a sound mind exists in sound body which proves above statement true. In this essay, I would shed light on various procedures that are used by people to keep themselves healthy.

First of all, diet has a vital role to maintain ones physical health. Many consult with dietitian to get proper meal chart to secure their life from illnesses. Moreover, it is true that food provides essential vitamins and other resources to body which helps to develop high immunity and decrease the risk of falling ill. Therefore, humans are more concentrated about their edibles and do not think about money when consult with any dietitian. Apart from this, body flexibility can be obtained by doing regular exercise. Highest amount to population accepts this technique to keep themselves physically fit and they can do this at free of cost whereas for diet plan they have to pay fees.

Furthermore, only body fitness can not lead to proper healthy life as mental health also plays significant role to keep human being away from diseases. To avoid mental strain numerous masses attend yoga classes as well as join meditation lectures or groups. For instance, nowadays everyone is busy at their work and do not have time to think about their health, hence they participate in these activities to free themselves from tensions of job duties which makes them relax.

To conclude, proper meals, daily basis physical activities and meditation are the most common habits among people to get rid from sickness which are actually beneficial for them.