https www testbig com ielts writing task ii ielts general training essays some shops are open 24 hours day and 7 days

Of late, shops which will remain open all day and all night for full week are cropping up. This was not the case, a few years back when the opening timings were around 10 AM to 9 PM for every store. Some individuals might find it silly as the sales during night and execution, while I believe that it can be proved advantageous for not only consumers but also for workers and the firm. This essay, in the forthcoming paragraphs, will elucidate the same.

At the outset, it is a boon for the individuals who are working late as they can get their groceries. Any time they need. Doctors, for instance, have their ships changing regularly as for a week they might work during the day, whereas the following days they have to serve at night; so, they will be able to get milk, bread, salt, to name but a few even at night. Does, for individuals on their night shifts, it is the best.

On the other hand, employees can work according to the schedule, as they can choose to work at any time and any day, if their workplace opens 24 seven. Students, for example, Who want to coin money can work on weekends full time and can do part-time job for 3 to 4 hours at night. That is why for the people working on such stores, it is convenient to choose their shift timings.

Apart from this, the company will kind of substantial amount of money by the remaining open 24 hours a day on every day of the week. This is because, besides the daily day sales. , They can sell items at night as well. To cite an example, a store named ‘24 Seven’ in Chandigarh is open recently and its sales sold by 21% from the day they declared to work 24 seven. The company well, does, benefit a lot from this.

To conclude, the individuals who are associated with such stores, be it an employer, employee or even a buyer, everyone will be benefited.