Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think

that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss

both sides of the argument and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, the insane human actions have adverse effect on the plant and animal kingdom. A minor portion of populace vocalizes that this phenomenon could not be ameliorated, while a majority believes that with eco-friendly actions can bring this menace under absolute control. I believe that it is clarion call to adopt environment friendly measures to improve the pathetic conditions of biodiversity.

Since the ever growing population has given birth to elevated demands, the annihilation of plants and animals are obvious to cater the demands. Seemingly, deforestation and mass killing of animals for food and their fashionable items is now common for man and it is quite arduous for humans to shun the usage of these items . Also it is biased to over the facts documented by WHO that Chinese government is grabbing the forest land and slaughtering the animals on large scale just to build suitable accommodation for its citizenry. Despite of this, I believe that humanity can still follow environmental favoring alternative to save the humanity from destruction.

On the other side, a slight change in the humans action would save the whole biodiversity as human's efforts have direct nexus on the plants and animals. The government around the world must come forward and under the auspices of UNO, a body should be formulated to keep the check on deforestation as it is root cause disappearance of endangered species. To exemplify, as per the report published by Times Magazine, in the gone calendar year, Finland is one of the first nations which have outlawed the deforestation which eventually save millions of species from extinction and soil erosion. Hence, the are some effective methods to recover the adverse effects.

To conclusion, although massive destruction of flora and fauna is necessary evil which is essential to cater the elevated demand, in order to maintain the ecological cycle of nature it is imperative to adopt eco friendly measures.