The idea of having a single career is becoming an old fashioned one. The new fashion mil be to have several careers or ways of earning money and further education will be something that continues throughout life.

Recently, the growing job turn over rate aroused people’s attention and related reflection on if it is an advantage of our society and the cause that in trigger the high-frequency rate of mobility.

Human is always the core of business especially in those related to technology and creation what are prevalent in the current market, most enterprises are therefore jostling for talents to keep the competitivity. In most cases, individuals could gain a better income from a new job offer which is the primary reason for people changing career. An opportunity for diverting workscope is another significant inducement for people changing job, and this is mainly due to monotonous workscope could dissipate passion while challenge brings motivation to people. another factor to be considered is the development situation of the company that employees served. Few can deny that the company's business could be easily influenced by other social factors. people should change their job when the company’s business declined to avoid any unnecessary losses. Besides, millennial valued self-esteem more than loyalty, that is to say, the benefit is more critical than contribution.

On the hand, a permanent career means a stable working environment which could bring people more advantages. In most companies, the extended service staff acquired more benefits and progressively increment because of loyalty. A common fact could prove this is most entrepreneur appointed top management positions those staff followed company longer in terms of consideration of trust.

To conclusion, youngsters should always fortify themselves with update knowledge and skills to maintain the value in the dynamic job market. Personally, I suggest people only to change the job when reaching a bottleneck.