If you are given a chance to change, what change would you implement in 21 century to make your world a better place to live. Discuss a few changes.

I state here that any single change in the universe has a great impact on our life in both ways, positive as well as negative. I have a few modification and amendments to make our world more useful for a better living. These are demonstrated below in this essay.

In this rampant age of modernism, the life of human from womb to tomb is completely surrounded with the machines. Majority of machines release toxic wastes, those are extremely dangerous for the environment. Hence, first of all, I wish to ban the usage of such machines and switch to eco-friendly technology which is also known as green tech, clean tech and environmental tech. Due to this modification, our atmosphere can be preserved through energy efficiency and the reduction of harmful waste. The latest natural science and green chemistry is applied to diminish the detrimental impacts of human activities on the earth such as global warming. As a consequence, we can protect the ozone layer of our planet.

Moreover, I would desire to alter the human lifestyle and revolutionize the usage of robots in unblemished manners. By cause of materialization, people are being dependent on devices and machines for every litter work as cleaning, cooking, travelling, writing. For instance, walking is being eliminated from our life through the various means of transport. Therefore, I would like to spread the awareness for the limited use of technology.

To sum it up, I would emphasis that the amendments in the twenty first century should be the solutions for the atmospheric problems resulted by extended usage of modern technology. Secondly, it is strongly required that the dependency on gadgets should be in an appropriate level.