Nowadays culture is different is some ways compare to the past.Do you think the culture development has a positive or negative trend.

In this rampant age of globalization, various kinds of cultures are emerging. Each area has its own tradition. People are independent to adapt any tradition, consequently, a rapid change is found into the cultures. Therefore, I am completely agree with the statement and I do believe that the development of culture has both the positive and the negative effects. These are demonstrated below in this essay.

It is quite normal that the human beings are keen to accept the development and to find new ideas. However, they can spontaneously involve into the new trends. The trends can easily travel through the visitors from one country to another. For instance we can compare the latest garment styles and eating habits with the ancient times. Pros as well as the cons can be seen by cause of this concoction of trends.

At this point, for an illustration, I can do the comparison between previous Indian culture and the present fashion. Previous tradition of India was to wear full covered clothes but presently the countrymen are familiar with the western dresses. As a consequence, traditional dresses are being evaporated.

On the other hand, terrible customs like dowry system, which was the social stigma, is demolished by the young generation. This reduces the rate of suicides and homicides within newly married families. This is an example of good effects.

To put it on nutshell, I would like to state that it is definitely true that culture varies in many ways as compared with the past years. This modification into the traditions and customs influences the benefits as well as the drawbacks on the human lives.