Nowadays culture is different is some ways compare to the past.Do you think the culture development has a positive or negative trend.

It is undoubtedly clear, that there are vast changes in culture over a few decades. While there are some beneficial factors due to this trend, there are also significant drawbacks.

On the one hand, there are several benefits because of the change in culture. First,people are updated on the recent trend, which helps them to move along with the fast world and makes their life uncomplicated. Second, it also saves an individual from the inferiority complex. As an example, when everyone around a person is in modern values ,it will automatically force him to feel lowliness if he is not updated. Third, it is always stunning to have the different exposure rather the always following the same method, especially, youth want to try different things in every aspect.

On the other hand, modern culture creates substantial problems too. One problem is that citizens may forgot to preserves their own culture, tradition, and customs followed by the ancestors leading to an example for the future generation. Sometimes, there are also chances for the extinction of many rituals and practices. Another problem is the extravagance, the upgrade in culture plays a vital role among youngsters. For example, teenagers are more addicted to the plethora of awful habits like excessive smoking, boozing etc., moreover, to an extent where they are not even to ready listen to their parents.

To conclude, changes are inevitable everywhere and culture is no exception. I feel that there is nothing wrong in accepting the modern culture, as far as, we are within our limit. Furthermore, it is responsible of every individual to not forget his or her own customs and followings.