Many people believe that the gap between rich and poor is widening nowadays because in the current economic situation the reach becomes richer while the poor become poorer What are the problems this situation may cause? what measure can be taken to solve them?

In recent times, it is a well-known factor that status of a person plays efficient role in one’s life. Every country has a wide range of wealthy and impoverished people and the fact is needy is always needy. This essay will discuss the problem and the solution for the same.

Firstly, the affluent people will lead a opulent life style,but penniless will still starve for the basic needs like food, education, employment and so on. Automatically, this will insist the poor to commit crime mistakes, which is a huge threat for the society. In addition, this will create social disparity in the society, which may result in the fight of superiority and inferiority where destitute will be treated as slaves and wealthier will be treated as god. Secondly, the gap will create enormous detrimental effect among the poor children, they will even turn to become a thief who are our future generation and the country will be forced to a pressing situation.

Foreseeing these serious threats, immediate steps should be taken by government and individuals to avoid perilous situation. To start with, government should create more opportunities for the people who earn low income. These opportunities will lead impoverished to earn more money, which may reduce the gap. Also,the society can develop and declare public appreciation programs for the rich people who contribute his prosperity in the development of poor people of the society which may help to decrease the status imbalance.

Finally, the difference between the affluent and needy cannot be removed instantly. The change should come from the individual in the rich society,in addition, government has to take some steps to avoid the extensive gap.